Shree L. R. Tiwari College of Engineering


Approved by AICTE & DTE, Maharashtra State & Affiliated to University of Mumbai NAAC Accredited ISO 9001:2015 Certified | DTE Code No.: 3423

Mira Road – East, Thane-401 107

SLRTCE Institution’s Innovation Council (IIC) Institution’s Innovation Council (IIC)

Ministry of Education (MoE), Govt. of India has established ‘MoE’s Innovation Cell (MIC)’ to systematically foster the culture of Innovation amongst all Higher Education Institutions (HEIs). MIC has envisioned encouraging the creation of the ‘Institution’s Innovation Council (IICs)’ across selected HEIs. A network of these IICs will be established to promote innovation in the Institution through multitudinous modes leading to an innovation promotion eco-system in the campuses. Our college has registered under the Institution’s Innovation Council (IIC).

IIC Committee

Sr.No.Name of MemberKey Role/ Position assigned in IIC
1.Dr. Anju AryaPresident
2.Ms. K. JayamaliniConvener
3.Mr. Rajesh GaikwadStartup Activity Coordinator
4.Mr. Saurabh SumanInternship Activity Coordinator
5.Ms. SheetalMahadikIPR Activity Coordinator
6.Ms. Mrunalini DeshmukhARIIA Coordinator
7.Mr. Fahad UsmaniInnovation Activity
8.Ms. Tanvi ThakurSocial Media
9.Mr. Sandeep DwivediNIRF Coordinator
10.Ms. Uma GarodiaMember
11.Mr. Satish RanbhiseMember
12.Rashmi MaheshwariMember
13.Pal DurgeshkumarKailashnathMember
14.Priyanka MalgiMember
15.Pankaj JadhavMember

Registered Innovation Ambassador Details

Sr. No. Name of Member Key Role/ Position assigned in IIC
1. Dr. Anju Arya IPR & Technology Transfer
2. Ms. Tanvi Thakur General
3. Mr. Rajesh Gaikwad General
4. Mr. Fahad Usmani General
Scroll to Top