Shree L. R. Tiwari College of Engineering

R & D Committee

Sr. NoNameDepartment
1Dr. Anju Arya(Dean R& D)Humanities and Applied Sciences
2Ms. K. JayamaliniComputer Engineering
3Mr. Sandeep DwivediElectronic and Telecommunication Engineering
4Mr. Saurabh Suman Information Technology
5Ms. Pragati UpadhyayElectronics Engineering
6Ms. Aabha Patil Computer Engineering
7Mrs. Mrunalini Deshmukh Civil Engineering
8Dr. Fahad UsmaniMechanical Engineering
Our Collaborators
Scroll to Top