Shree L. R. Tiwari College of Engineering

Placement Team

Our Dedicated Placement Team

Welcome to the dedicated placement team at Shree L.R. Tiwari College of Engineering. Our team is committed to helping our students achieve their career goals by connecting them with exciting employment opportunities.
Staff Team

Mrs. Sonali Padalkar



Mrs Aabha Patil

Computer Department

Mrs. Mrunalini Deshmukh

CIVIL- Department Coordinator


Mr.Aditya Desai

EXTC- Department Coordinator

Mr. Ganesh Wafelkar

MECH- Department Coordinator

Mr. Abhishek Laharia

ECS- Department Coordinator

Mrs. Sonali Padalkar

Computer Department coordinator

Saba Mansuri

Designation: Placement Secretary
Student: IT TE
Saba Mansuri is the Placement Secretary for the 2023-24 student committee. She is an IT student dedicated to ensuring successful placements for her fellow classmates. With her strong organizational and communication skills, Saba plays a crucial role in connecting students with career opportunities. Her commitment to facilitating the best placement outcomes for her peers reflects her dedication to their success.

Pratik Diwedi

Designation: Placement Manager
Student: IT SE
Pratik Diwedi, the 2023-24 Placement Manager specializing in IT, plays a pivotal role in streamlining the placement process. With strong leadership and organizational skills, Pratik ensures job opportunities align with his peers' skills and aspirations. His dedication to facilitating a seamless transition from academia to the professional world, combined with a keen understanding of industry trends, makes him an invaluable asset to the team, working tirelessly to help fellow students achieve their career goals.

Azizi Abdul Aziz

Designation: Media Manager
Student: IT SE
Azizi Abdul Aziz, Media Manager for the 2023-24 student committee in the IT branch, excels in creating engaging content to inform and engage students. With a creative touch and strong communication skills, Abdul Aziz ensures vital updates reach their peers effectively. Their passion for storytelling and digital media fosters community and keeps everyone well-informed, connecting and engaging students in the academic environment.

Shubham Shinare

Designation: Database Manager
Student: IT SE
Shubham Shinare is the Database Manager for the 2023-24 student committee. Shubham is the backbone of an organization's data infrastructure. Shubham is responsible for designing, implementing, and maintaining databases that store and manage critical information. His role encompasses ensuring data security, optimizing database performance, and resolving data-related issues.

Nikhil Joshi

Designation: Internship Manager
Student: IT SE
Nikhil Joshi is the Internship Manager for the 2023-24 student committee. Nikhil holds a crucial role in nurturing the next generation of talent within an organization. He is responsible for recruiting, mentoring, and guiding interns throughout their tenure, ensuring they gain practical skills and insights into their chosen field.

Smriti dube

Designation: Content Manager
Student: IT SE
Smriti Dube is the Content Manager for the 2023-24 student committee. Smriti plays a pivotal role in the digital landscape, overseeing the creation, organization, and dissemination of online content. She curates and strategizes content to engage the target audience, optimize SEO, and drive business objectives.

Scroll to Top